AIR FORCE SCHOOL BAREILLY

PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION: MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1	. Wg Cdr A Kurtadikar	Executive Director	Chairperson
2	. Mr. Rajeev Kumar	Principal	Secretary
3	s. Mrs.Geeta Joshi	HM In-charge	Member
4	. Gp Capt N Balaji Kumar	Parent Rep (Sr. Sec)	Member
5	i. Jwo Santosh Kumar Pandey	Parent Rep (Sec)	Member
6	5. Wg Cdr Bhavana Yadav	Parent Rep (Primary)	Member
7	′. Cpl Ajay Guleria	Parent Rep (KG Wing)	Member
8	3. Mr. Manoj Agarwal	Teacher Rep (PGT)	Member
S). Mrs. Sunita Singh	Teacher Rep (TGT)	Member
10	. Mrs. Jyoti Saxena	Teacher Rep (PRT)	Member
11	. Mrs. Indrani Prasad	Teacher Rep (NTT)	Member